Information on:

Plainfield Farmers' Fair

1281 Bangor Road
610-588-7041


Reviews

Lauren Thatcher

Rating:
Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017
Cute little fair that has reasonable, but homemade food. I love looking at all of the exhibits, animals, and old tractors while listening to either country or oldies. I also love the kids tent and free face painting for the kids, not to mention the cool wooden playsets near the bandstand so parents and kids can have a great time.

b plaskon

Rating:
Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017
Fun farmers fair.

Jason Klotz

Rating:
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017
Great fair

Penny Drayer

Rating:
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016
Great old time fair

Mark Dotta

Rating:
Saturday, March 10, 2018

Plainfield Farmers' Fair is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Plainfield Farmers' Fair

Plainfield Farmers' Fair

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Plainfield Farmers Fairgrounds
Stockertown, PA
Read More »

Plainfield Farmers' Fair

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 at 9:30am
Plainfield Farmers Fairgrounds
Stockertown, PA
Read More »

Plainfield Farmers' Fair

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 at 9:30am
Plainfield Farmers Fairgrounds
Stockertown, PA
Read More »

Plainfield Farmers' Fair

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 at 1:00pm
Plainfield Farmers Fairgrounds
Stockertown, PA
Read More »

Plainfield Farmers' Fair

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Plainfield Farmers Fairgrounds
Stockertown, PA
Read More »